Who's who?


President - Desmond Billington


Vice President - Jim Thakoordin

Secretary - Mick Wright

Minute Secretary - Russell Cartwright

Admin Support Officer - Deborah Reay

Treasurer - Russell Cartwright

Policy & Action Officer - Mark Smith

Press Officer - Marc Scheimann

Young Person Officer - vacant

Women's Officer - Mary Daly

LGBT Officer - vacant

BAME Officer - Pardeep Kumar

Social Media Officer - Markus Keaney



Other pages:

This is the text-only version of this page. Click here to see this page with graphics.
Edit this page | Manage website
Make Your Own Website: 2-Minute-Website.com